奈及利亞聯邦共和國(英語:Federal Republic of Nigeria),通稱奈及利亞(英語:Nigeria),是西非國家,位於非洲的幾內亞灣西岸頂點,鄰國包括西邊的貝南,北邊的尼日,東北方與查德接壤一小段國界,正東則是喀麥隆。 --來自 維基百科


2017/06/27 | Central News Agency

China's Taiwan Squeeze Continues: Trade Office in Ecuador Forced to Change Name

The name changes are widely seen as part of China's stepped-up efforts to pressure Taiwan since the administration of President Tsai Ing-wen took office.

2017/01/12 | Olivia Yang

Nigeria Orders Closure of Taiwan Office in Capital

'Taiwan will stop enjoying any privileges because it is not a country that is recognized under international law and under the position we have taken internationally we recognize the people of China,' said Nigeria's foreign minister.