吉里巴斯共和國,通稱吉里巴斯,是位於太平洋上的島嶼國家,分成吉爾伯特群島、鳳凰群島和萊恩群島三大群島,共有32個環礁及1個珊瑚島,散布於赤道上3,800平方公里的海域,擁有世界最大的海洋保護區。 --來自 維基百科


2020/07/07 | Voice of America

Taiwan-China Diplomatic Competition Comes to Somaliland

Taiwan’s diplomatic agreement with Somaliland, a self-governing territory, is seen as a symbolic victory.

2019/09/23 | The Interpreter

Did China Win the Pacific Race by Snatching Solomon and Kiribati?

Behind Taiwan's loss of diplomatic allies, what have China, Australia, and the U.S. each gained or lost over last week's Pacific drama?